Blog, Inspiration, Lifestyle
Comments 5

Tables at my house

The pleasure of a beautifully set table is priceless to me, I love ironing the linen, choosing the plates, creating center pieces from what I have at home and don’t think I have inherited all these! All my linens, glasses, plates come from flea markets, estate and garage sales.

Holiday linen and greens table

Modern Christmas dinner table  Chinese themed table

kraft paper drawing table  Russian tea set

Afternoon tea with banana bread

5 Comments

  1. Jennifer Caron says

    These are beautiful. The simplicity is inspiring…it is always harder to practice restraint in decorating, I think.

Leave a Reply

